Reasons Why I Should Still Be Single #603

Reasons Why I Should Still Be Single

The Fog-2005

I write a weekly horror column for Heave Media so I just bought a bunch of shitty horror movies, like The Fog remake, so I’d have something to write about.
Kinda, uh- kinda forgot that’d mean I’d hafta sit through The Fog again…

About Calhoun

Ever think those thoughts that don't seem important enough to put down on paper? Welcome to my life. I write random thoughts, movie reviews, and the occasional work of fiction. Take a look around, there's a little bit of something for everyone. View all posts by Calhoun

One response to “Reasons Why I Should Still Be Single #603

  • thelastsongiheard

    Never seen it… but I do remember seeing the non-James Herbert TV Movie from the early 80’s as a kid and being scared shitless LOL You have to remember, it gets pretty foggy in my homeland sometimes LOL

Leave a comment