Surgery and Stuff…

Hey Folks,

Sorry for taking so long to post, but- yeah, I’m sure you can imagine how hard it is to write when your dominant hand is immobilized. Anyways, couple of broken fingers need to be pinned into place, so I have surgery tomorrow, followed by six weeks in a cast. I’m gonna do my damnedest to keep writing, but it’s gonna take me a while to get back up to speed, so please bear with me! Thanks so much!

Sincerely,

Calhoun

About Calhoun

Ever think those thoughts that don't seem important enough to put down on paper? Welcome to my life. I write random thoughts, movie reviews, and the occasional work of fiction. Take a look around, there's a little bit of something for everyone. View all posts by Calhoun

5 responses to “Surgery and Stuff…

Leave a Reply

