Podcast!

Hey folks,
This week the good people at Heave Media were kind enough to ask me to join them for a special podcast on Valentine’s Day and date movies.
Naturally, I had very little to contribute… but still, the guys I recorded with were a bunch of fun and thankfully, they had more wisdom to impart than I do haha
Please take some time to check it out and sound off on their website!
You can find the podcast right here!

About Calhoun

Ever think those thoughts that don't seem important enough to put down on paper? Welcome to my life. I write random thoughts, movie reviews, and the occasional work of fiction. Take a look around, there's a little bit of something for everyone. View all posts by Calhoun

Leave a Reply

